icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • FEA - Web - Jan 20-22, 2017 - Lt Grn
  • Jan 2017 - Membership - web banner - FINAL
  • Mysore Program - Web - Jan 15, 2017
  • Gong - Web - Jan 20, 2017
  • 300 Hr TT - V4 - EA & SY - Web - Jan 2017
  • 30 Day Challenge - Web - Jan 2017
  • 8 Wk Chakra - Web - Jan 2017
  • Vision Baord - Web - Say Jan 28, 2017
  • Intro to Meditation - Web - Sun, Jan 29 - Amber
  • 6 Wk Meditation - V4 - Web - Thurs, Jan 31 - Amber
  • 200 Hr TT - Web - SPRING 2017 - Feb
  • Gong - Web - Feb 3, 2017
  • Harmony Slater - Web - Feb 10-12, 2017
  • Gong - Web - Feb 17, 2017
  • David Williams - V3 - Web - May 18-21, 2017
  • Taylor - V2 - Web - June 23-25, 2017
  • Twist

<< Jan 19 2017 - Apr 13 2017 >>

Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Next held on Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 20, 2017 - Sat Jan 21, 2017
Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
8 Week Chakra Therapy with Paula Weithman Next held on Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 25, 2017 - Wed Mar 15, 2017
Learn More
Vision Board Workshop with Lauren Margolies Sat, Jan 28, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness Meditation Workshop with Amber Bemak Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
6 Wk Mindfulness Meditation Series with Amber Bemak Next held on Tue, Jan 31, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 31, 2017 - Tue Mar 7, 2017
Learn More
200 Hr TT - Spring 2017 with David Sunshine Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Feb 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Fri, Feb 10, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 6:30 am - 8:30 am Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 7:30 am - 9:30 am Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Harmony - Ashtanga Workshop with Harmony Slater Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
300 Hr Somatic Yoga TT with Carla & Jessica Rudiger Weaver & O'Keefe Next held on Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 25, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More