icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • MBSR Intro - Web - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
  • Gong - Web - Mar 3, 2017
  • Gong - Web - Mar 17, 2017
  • Intro to Meditation - Web - Sun, March 26 - Amber
  • 6 Wk Meditation - Web -  April - Amber
  • FEA - Web - April 21-23, 2017 - Lt Grn
  • David Williams - V3 - Web - May 18-21, 2017
  • Taylor - V2 - Web - June 23-25, 2017
  • Twist

<< Feb 24 2017 - May 19 2017 >>

300 Hr Somatic Yoga TT with Carla & Jessica Rudiger Weaver & O'Keefe Next held on Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 25, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More
MBSR Intro Workshop with Kay Colbert , LCSW Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Mar 17, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Intro to Mindfulness Meditation Workshop with Amber Bemak Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
8 Wk Yoga Sutra Series with Paula Weithman Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
6 Wk Mindfulness Meditation Series with Amber Bemak Next held on Tue, Apr 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Apr 4, 2017 - Tue May 23, 2017
Learn More
MBSR Intro Workshop with Kay Colbert , LCSW Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:15 pm Learn More
8 Wk MBSR Series with Kay Colbert , LCSW Next held on Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Apr 23, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More