icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • Anodea - Web - Basics of Chakra Therapy - Jan, 13-15, 2017_copy
  • Gong Meditation - Web - Sat, Dec 10, 2016
  • MBSR Intro - Web - Dec 10, 2016
  • Full Moon - Web - V4 Dec 2016
  • Flower Road - Web - V3 Stress Kit - Dec 17, 2016
  • Open House - Web - V2 - Dec 17 - FEA & 300 Hr
  • DYC_Holiday 2017_webbanner
  • Christmas - CLOSED - Web
  • Mysore V2 - Eagle - Web - Dec 2016
  • Pratyahara - Web - Dec 31, 2016
  • New Years Day Workshop - Web - Sun Jan 1, 2017
  • 8Wk MBSR - Web - Jan 2016
  • Mysore Intro - Web - Dean - Jan 14, 2017
  • FEA - Jan 2017 - Web_copy
  • 8 Wk Chakra - Web - Jan 2017
  • 300 Hr TT - V4 - EA & SY - Web - Jan 2017
  • Harmony - Web - Feb 10-12, 2017
  • David Williams - V3 - Web - May 18-21, 2017
  • Taylor - V2 - Web - June 23-25, 2017
  • Twist

<< Dec 08 2016 - Mar 02 2017 >>

Mindfulness - Intro to MBSR Workshop with Kay Colbert , LCSW Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Ganesh - Getting Fresh with Ganesh with Eric Shaw Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm Learn More
Full Moon Women’s Gathering - Dec with Linda Sprague & Denae Richards Next held on Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Dec 11, 2016 - Mon Dec 12, 2016
Learn More
Aromatherapy Stress Kit Workshop with Flower Road with Michelle Bardwell Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am Learn More
OPEN HOUSE : Foundations in Embodied Anatomy & 300 Hr Teacher Training with Carla Rudiger Weaver & David Sunshine Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Morning Mysore Ashtanga with Eagle with Eagle . Thu, Dec 29, 2016 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am Learn More
Morning Mysore Ashtanga with Eagle with Eagle . Fri, Dec 30, 2016 at 6:00 am - 8:00 am Learn More
Restorative & Pratyahara Workshop with David Sunshine Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
New Years Day Workshop - Vinyasa and Sound with Lauren Margolies & Kenny Kolter Sun, Jan 1, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
8 Wk Mindfulness (MBSR) Series with Kay Colbert , LCSW Next held on Sun, Jan 8, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 8, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More
Anodea Judith 2017 - Basics of Chakra Therapy with Anodea Judith Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Anodea Judith 2017 - Basics of Chakra Therapy with Anodea Judith Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Mysore Intro - Ashtanga Workshop with Dean Hollingsworth Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Anodea Judith 2017 - Basics of Chakra Therapy with Anodea Judith Sun, Jan 15, 2017 at 10:30 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Amy Matthews & Lisa Clark Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Foundations in Embodied Anatomy with Lisa Clark & Amy Matthews Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
8 Week Chakra Therapy with Paula Weithman Next held on Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 25, 2017 - Wed Mar 15, 2017
Learn More
300 Hr Somatic Yoga TT with Carla & Jessica Rudiger Weaver & O'Keefe Next held on Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Feb 25, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017
Learn More