icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Workshops & Events

  • Tias - Oct 2016 - Web Slider
  • Tias - Master - Web- Oct 2016
  • Trini Mysore - V2 Web - Sept 24, 2016
  • Sound & Soma - Web - Fri Sept 30, 2016
  • Gong - Web - Oct 7, 2016
  • Bonnie - V2 Web - Dec 2016
  • FEA - Jan 2017 - Web_copy
  • 300 Hr - Web - Feb 2017
  • Twist

<< Sep 25 2016 - Dec 18 2016 >>

Sound and Soma Immersion Workshop with Carla Rudiger Weaver & Kenny Kolter Fri, Sep 30, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Oct 7, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Full Moon Women's Gathering with Linda Sprague Sun, Oct 16, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Tias - Master Class - 2016 - Practice from the Core with Tias Little Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Tias - 2016 - The Yogi and the Buddha with Tias Little Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Tias - 2016 - The Yogi and the Buddha with Tias Little Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am Learn More
Tias - 2016 - The Yogi and the Buddha with Tias Little Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Tias - 2016 - The Yogi and the Buddha with Tias Little Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 9:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Tias - 2016 - The Yogi and the Buddha with Tias Little Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Full Moon Women's Gathering with Linda Sprague Sun, Nov 13, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Dec 2, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Full Moon Women's Gathering with Linda Sprague Sun, Dec 11, 2016 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More
A Body-Mind Centering® Approach to Embodied Vinyasa with Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Learn More
A Body-Mind Centering® Approach to Embodied Vinyasa with Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen Sun, Dec 18, 2016 at 10:00 am - 4:30 pm Learn More