icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

<< Nov 23 2017 - Jan 18 2018 >>

Thanksgiving Holiday with David Sunshine Next held on Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 22, 2017 - Thu Nov 23, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Reiki & Sound - Lauren & Laura with Lauren Margolies & Laura Tulumbas Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Pop Up Market - Women Owned Businesses with Michelle Bardwell Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Holiday Party & Potluck with David Sunshine Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Learn More
Gong Meditation Workshop with Kenny Kolter Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Sound Healing & Acupuncture Workshop with Kenny Kolter & Mark Hernandez Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Transitions - Ashtanga Workshop with Dean Hollingsworth Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Reiki & Sound - Kenny & Laura with Kenny Kolter & Laura Tulumbas Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Sacred Cacao Ceremony with Jyl Kutsche & Kenny Kolter Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm Learn More
Women's Moon Gathering - Dec with Lauren Margolies & Jyl Kutsche Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Learn More