icon-facebook   icon-twitter   icon-youtube   icon-instagram   icon-pinterest

Buy Classes Button 1

Beginners Yoga


This class is taught by:

Caroline Besley

Caroline has been practicing yoga since 1998 and dancing since birth. She has an innate curiosity about the world, and loves how yoga teaches her something new every single day. She encourages her students to question, learn, and discover new things about their bodies, their minds, and the world around them.

 

Her teaching style and practice are influenced by the many exceptional teachers she has had the opportunity to study with, including Marylou McNamara, Margaret Townsend, and Mary Pappas-Sandonas. She earned her 200 hr RYT from the Dallas Yoga Center.

Caroline also draws from her dance background, bringing joy and freedom of movement into her teaching.

Start your practice on the right foot. Dallas Yoga Center offers beginner level classes specifically designed for those new to yoga. Basic postures and breathing techniques will be introduced in a warm and inviting environment for those who cannot touch their toes.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jun 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jun 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jun 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jun 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jun 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jul 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jul 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jul 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Jul 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Aug 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Aug 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Aug 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Aug 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley
  • Thu Sep 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Caroline Besley